سيروم ديتوكس مضاد للأكسدة 3 مجمع
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، سيروم ديتوكس مضاد للأكسدة 3 مجمع
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant

Serums & Oils

سيروم ديتوكس مضاد للأكسدة 3 مجمع

سعر عادي
AED 243
Sale price
AED 243
سعر عادي
نفذ
سعر الوحدة
per 
سعر عادي
AED 243
Sale price
AED 243
سعر عادي
سعر الوحدة
per 
نفذ
قم بإزالة السموم من بشرتك وحمايتها باستخدام مركب الكيميائي المضاد للأكسدة +3. يزيل هذا المصل السموم ويحمي البشرة بتركيبة خفيفة الوزن وخالية من الزيوت وتمتص على الفور.
30ml
_ +

DIRECTIONS

يوضع في الصباح والمساء بعد التنظيف وقبل وضع المرطبات ، ويمكن وضعه تحت زيوت الوجه المضادة للأكسدة. خذي من 2 إلى 3 مضخات ، ودفئها بين الأصابع ، وادخلها على بشرة الوجه إما بحركات لطيفة أو بالتربيت. يمكن وضعه على عظم الحجاج وحول منطقة محيط العين.


يعتبر مركب Grown Alchemist Detox Serum المضاد للأكسدة +3 إضافة قوية لروتين العناية الشخصية الخاص بك. تم تصميم هذه التركيبة خفيفة الوزن الخالية من الزيوت لتوفر تنظيفًا عميقًا وحماية لبشرتك.

يتم امتصاص المصل بسرعة ، دون ترك أي بقايا ، وهو مصمم ليس فقط لاستهداف الجذور الحرة القائمة على الأكسجين ، ولكن أيضًا الجذور الحرة القائمة على الكربون والنيتروجين. والنتيجة هي بشرة أكثر صفاءً وصحةً وإشراقًا. بمزيج من مضادات الأكسدة القوية ومكونات إزالة السموم ، هذا المصل هو الطريقة المثالية لضمان أن بشرتك تبدو في أفضل حالاتها طوال اليوم.


المجموعات

أكوا (مياه نقية) ، خلاصة أوراق الصبار ، ثنائي ميثيل ميثوكسي كرومانول (مضاد للأكسدة) ، بانثينول (بروفيتامين ب 5) ، نياسيناميد (فيتامين ب 3) ، أكوا (و) ديامينوبروبيونويل ثلاثي الببتيد -33 (و) كابريليل جليكول (طبيعي) الببتيد المشتق) ، أسيتات الصوديوم ديهيدرو (مدرج عضويًا) ، هيدروكسي إيثيل سلولوز (عديد السكاريد) ، الجلسرين (النبات) ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، بولي سوربات 20 (نبات) ، زيت بيلارجونيوم Graveolens (إبرة الراعي) ، زيت كانانجا أودوراتا (يلانج يلانجيد) (زيت لاكتيكيد) ، نبات) ، السترال (نبات) ، جيرانيول (نبات) ، سيترونيلول (نبات) ، لينالول (نبات).

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

المراجعات

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

ابحث عن باقتك

قد يعجبك ايضا

  • SOLD OUT قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

    أقنعة

  • مصل معزز
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    السيروم والزيوت

  • SOLD OUT قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

    Masks

  • بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

    Sun Protection

  • مرطب مستحلب مرطب
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • منظف الوجه
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

SOLD OUT قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

أقنعة

مصل معزز
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

السيروم والزيوت

SOLD OUT قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

Sun Protection

مرطب مستحلب مرطب
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

منظف الوجه
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

مقشر الوجه التقشير
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

RADICAL3 إعادة تمهيد برو قشر

قناع مصفوفة خلية R3

أقنعة

درع التلوث 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

الحماية من الشمس

كريم معزز غني

مرطبات

كريم معزز

مرطبات

DETOX SERUM ANTIOXIDANT+3 COMPLEX
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, DETOX SERUM ANTIOXIDANT+3 COMPLEX
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant

Serums & Oils

DETOX SERUM ANTIOXIDANT+3 COMPLEX

Regular price
AED 243
Sale price
AED 243
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Regular price
AED 243
Sale price
AED 243
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Sold out
Detoxify and Protect Your Skin with the Grown Alchemist Antioxidant +3 Complex. This serum detoxifies and protects skin with its lightweight, oil-free, instantly absorbed formula.
30ml
_ +

DIRECTIONS

Apply both morning and evening after cleansing and before applying moisturisers, may be layered under Antioxidant facial oils. Take 2-3 pumps, warm between fingers and smooth into facial skin with either gentle stroking or patting movements. Can be applied over the orbital bone, and around the eye contour area.


The Grown Alchemist Detox Serum Antioxidant +3 Complex is a powerful addition to your grooming routine. This lightweight, oil-free formula is designed to provide deep cleansing and protection to your skin.

The serum is quickly absorbed, leaving no residue, and is designed to target not only traditional oxygen-based free radicals, but also carbon and nitrogen-based free radicals. The result is skin that is clearer, healthier, and more radiant. With its blend of powerful antioxidants and detoxifying ingredients, this serum is the perfect way to ensure your skin looks its best all day long.


Aqua (Purified Water), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Dimethyl-methoxy Chromanol (Antioxidant), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Aqua (and) Diaminopropionoyl Tripeptide-33 (and) Caprylyl Glycol (Naturally Derived Peptide), Sodium Dehydro-acetate (Organic Listed), Hydroxyethylcellulose (Polysaccharide), Glycerin (Plant), Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20 (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower (Ylang Ylang) Oil, Lactic Acid (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Linalool (Plant).

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

REVIEWS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

FIND YOUR BUNDLE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

  • FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

    Masks

  • Booster Serum
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    Serums & Oils

  • UV Protecting Spray

    Sun Protection

  • Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • Facial Cleanser
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

  • Exfoliating Face Scrub
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

    Exfoliators

FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

Masks

Booster Serum
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

Serums & Oils

UV Protecting Spray

Sun Protection

Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

Facial Cleanser
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

Exfoliating Face Scrub
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

Detoxifying Face Mask
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

RADICAL3 REBOOT PRO PEEL

R3 Cell Matrix Mask

Masks

POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

Sun Protection

Enriched Booster Cream

Moisturizers

Booster Cream

Moisturizers