مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، مركز معزز العين

Eye Care

مركز معزز العين يركز

بائع
Dr. Levy
سعر عادي
AED 750
Sale price
AED 750
سعر عادي
نفذ
سعر الوحدة
per 
سعر عادي
AED 750
Sale price
AED 750
سعر عادي
سعر الوحدة
per 
نفذ
يحول العيون المتعبة ويزيل التجاعيد. استعد لنظرة متجددة ومشرقة مع مركز الخلايا الجذعية الحاصل على براءة اختراع. قولي وداعًا للانتفاخات والتجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة حول عينيك.
15 مل
_ +

DIRECTIONS

ضعي حبة صغيرة من اللؤلؤ بحجم نصف حبة أرز وضعيها حول كل من محيط العينين ، وصولاً إلى خط العين وفوق الجفون. انتظر من 30 إلى 60 ثانية حتى يتغلغل المركز بالكامل ، ويترك البشرة ناعمة كالحرير.


تستحق منطقة العين الحساسة عناية خاصة ويوفرها مركز Eye Booster Concentrate. تمت صياغة هذا العلاج المستهدف بتركيز عالٍ من تركيبة الخلايا الجذعية ArganCellActiv® الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، والتي تعمل على إصلاح وتجديد وتحويل منطقة العين. يحتوي الإكسير الخفيف جدًا على تركيبة مغذية تسمح بأقصى قدر من الاختراق ، مع تقليل انتفاخ العين والخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد بشكل واضح في غضون دقائق. يساعد مزيج مستخلصات نبات البرسيم وبروتينات الترمس الأبيض والكافيين على رفع وإعادة تشكيل العيون المتعبة ، مما يمنحك نظرة مشرقة مستيقظة. في غضون أسابيع ، سيرفع هذا العلاج محيط العين ويكشف عن بشرة ناعمة ومشرقة


المجموعات

أكوا (ماء) ، نياسيناميد ، بروبانديول ، نائب الرئيس / VA كوبوليمر ، 1 ، 2-هيكسانديول ، هيالورونات الصوديوم ، مستخلص ثقافة سبينوزا كالوس ، مستخلص خلية فاكهة الدومستيكا ، مستخلص خلوي توكوبيري (حمض التكوينات) (فيتامين سي) ، ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE (بروبيوتيك) ، مستخلص ميديكاجو ساتيفا (الفالفا) ، زيت بذور بوراجو ، البانثينول (بروفيتامين B5) ، ريتينيل بالميتات ، هيدروكلوريد هيدروكسي بروتين الكافيين (فيتامين ب 6) ، مستخلص أوراق ألو باربادنسيس ، ميليسا مستخلص أوراق نباتية رسمية (ليمون) ، ليسيثين ، حمض الستريك ، صمغ زانثان ، بالميتويل ثلاثي ببتيد -5 ، كارنوزين ، سيكلودكسترين ، كربومير ، كابريل / غلوكوزيد الكابريل ، كبريليك / كبريتيد ثلاثي الصوديوم ، الجلسرين ، الفينوكسييثانول ، الصوديوم كوكويل جلوتامات ، الجليسريل كابريليت ، عطر (عطر) ، سرفكتين الصوديوم ، كحول ، بوليجليسيريل -6 أوليت

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

المراجعات

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

ابحث عن باقتك

قد يعجبك ايضا

  • SOLD OUT قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

    أقنعة

  • مصل معزز
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    السيروم والزيوت

  • SOLD OUT قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

    Masks

  • بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

    Sun Protection

  • مرطب مستحلب مرطب
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • منظف الوجه
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

SOLD OUT قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

أقنعة

مصل معزز
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

السيروم والزيوت

SOLD OUT قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

Sun Protection

مرطب مستحلب مرطب
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

منظف الوجه
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

مقشر الوجه التقشير
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

RADICAL3 إعادة تمهيد برو قشر

قناع مصفوفة خلية R3

أقنعة

درع التلوث 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

الحماية من الشمس

كريم معزز غني

مرطبات

كريم معزز

مرطبات

EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE

Eye Care

EYE BOOSTER CONCENTRATE CONCENTRATE

Vendor
Dr. Levy
Regular price
AED 750
Sale price
AED 750
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Regular price
AED 750
Sale price
AED 750
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Sold out
Transform tired eyes and erase wrinkles. Get ready for a revitalized, radiant gaze with a patented stem cell concentrate. Say goodbye to puffiness, wrinkles & fine lines around your eyes.
15ml
_ +

DIRECTIONS

Pump a micro-pearl the size of half a grain of rice and apply all around both eye contours, all the way to the eye line and above the eyelids. Wait 30 to 60 seconds for the concentrate to fully penetrate, leaving the skin silky soft.


The delicate eye area deserves special care and the Eye Booster Concentrate provides just that. This targeted treatment is formulated with a high concentration of patented ArganCellActiv® stem cell formula, which works to repair, rejuvenate, and transform the eye area. The ultra-light elixir has a nourishing texture that allows for maximum penetration, while visibly reducing eye puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles within minutes. The blend of alfalfa plant extracts, white lupin proteins, and caffeine helps to lift and recontour tired-looking eyes, giving you a bright awaken gaze. Within weeks, this treatment will elevate the eye contour and reveal a smooth, radiant complexion


AQUA (WATER), NIACINAMIDE, PROPANEDIOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE (VITAMIN C), ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE (PROBIOTICS), MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, PANTHENOL (PROVITAMIN B5), RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, CAFFEINE, PYRIDOXINE HCL (VITAMIN B6), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS (LEMON) LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, CITRIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, CARNOSINE, CYCLODEXTRIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM SURFACTIN, ALCOHOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

REVIEWS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

FIND YOUR BUNDLE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

  • SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

    Masks

  • Booster Serum
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    Serums & Oils

  • SOLD OUT Detoxifying Face Mask
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

    Masks

  • UV Protecting Spray

    Sun Protection

  • Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • Facial Cleanser
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

Masks

Booster Serum
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

Serums & Oils

SOLD OUT Detoxifying Face Mask
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

UV Protecting Spray

Sun Protection

Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

Facial Cleanser
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

Exfoliating Face Scrub
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

RADICAL3 REBOOT PRO PEEL

R3 Cell Matrix Mask

Masks

POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

Sun Protection

Enriched Booster Cream

Moisturizers

Booster Cream

Moisturizers