Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub

Face Exfoliators

فرك الوجه الماسي المسحوق FS1

بائع
Patricks
سعر عادي
AED 399
Sale price
AED 399
سعر عادي
نفذ
سعر الوحدة
per 
سعر عادي
AED 399
Sale price
AED 399
سعر عادي
سعر الوحدة
per 
نفذ
اكشف عن بشرتك الأفضل مع الماس المسحوق. أطلق العنان لقوة الجسيمات الدقيقة من الماس المسحوق والرمل البركاني في مقشر الوجه المتقدم الذي يعمل على إزالة القشرة ، ويقلل من نمو الشعر إلى الداخل ، ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة وينظف المسام تمامًا.
75 مل
_ +

DIRECTIONS

قم بتدليك كمية من البازلاء على الوجه والرقبة بحركة دائرية. شطف


معبأ بالببتيدات المضادة للشيخوخة والفيتامينات المتعددة ومضادات التهيج للحصول على بشرة أكثر نعومة ونقاء وتغذية ، فإن مقشر الوجه الماسي Crushed هو مزيج مبتكر من المكونات القوية التي تعمل معًا لتوفير علاج شامل للبشرة. مع الجسيمات الدقيقة من الماس المسحوق والرمل البركاني ، يعمل مقشر الوجه هذا على تقشير الجلد فعليًا ، ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة والشوائب ليترك بشرة منتعشة وصحية. يوفر تضمين A تقشيرًا كيميائيًا ، ويزيل الزيت الزائد والشوائب بلطف ، ويتحكم في حب الشباب والكسر ، بينما يشد الجلد بنشاط ، ويقلل الخطوط والتجاعيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مقشر الوجه هذا مليء بالببتيدات المضادة للشيخوخة ، والفيتامينات المتعددة ، ومضادات التهيج ، والتي تعمل على تقليل احمرار الجلد وتهيجها وتسريع إصلاح الجلد المتضرر من أشعة الشمس ، ومنع التجاعيد وزيادة المرونة. مكونات مثل أوميغا 3 + 6 ، فلوراسترز K-20W جوجوبا ، أسكوربيل بالميتات ترطب الجلد ، وتحسن حاجز البشرة ، وتقلل من أضرار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وتساعد في تكوين الكولاجين ، وتقلل من ظهور التجاعيد. يجدد مقشر الوجه الماسي Crushed خلايا الجلد ، ويشد البشرة بنشاط من خلال إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين ، ويترك بشرتك أكثر نعومة ونقاءً وتغذية. مقشر الوجه لدينا مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ومثالي لأي شخص يبحث عن أفضل بشرة له حتى الآن.


المجموعات

ماء / أكوا / EAU ، حمض بوليليكتيك ، حمض دهني ، جليسرين ، سيتاريل كحول ، جليسيريل ستيرات ، سيتيل كحول ، زيت غليسيريل ، بيج -100 ستيرات ، ديسيل جلوكسايد ، بوتيروزبيرتيرميتر زهرة) زيت بذور جوز الهند زيت نوسيفيرا (جوز الهند) ، فينوكسييتنول ، أكريليتات / فينيل نيودكانيت كروسبوليمر ، بوليسوربات 60 ، سيتاريث 30 ، عطور / برفوم ، تيتراسوديوم غلوتامات ديسيتات ، إستروجين هيدروليزيد ، حمض الهيدروكلوريك بانثينول ، حمض اللاكتيك ، حمض الساليسيليك ، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، أسكوربيل بالميتات ، مسحوق دايموند ، ريتينيل بالميتات ، أسيتات التوكوفريل ، بيسابولول ، هيليانثوس أنوس (عباد الشمس) زيت بذور لينوليك ، كاميليا سينينسيس ، مستخلص ليف ، حمض لينولينيك ، جينكجو بيلوباك ليفاكت إكستراكت ، مستخلص فاكهة لقاح الكبريت (توت أزرق) ، C12-15 بنزوات الكيل ، تريبهينين ، مستخلص جذر زينجيبر (الزنجبيل) ، توكوفيرول ، سيراميد NG ، بيج -10 فيتوستيرول ، أسيتيل هيكساببتيد -8 ، بالميتويل هيكسابيبتيد -12 ، ليمونولين ،

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

المراجعات

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

ابحث عن باقتك

قد يعجبك ايضا

  • قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

    أقنعة

  • مصل معزز
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    السيروم والزيوت

  • بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

    Sun Protection

  • مرطب مستحلب مرطب
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • منظف الوجه
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

  • مقشر الوجه التقشير
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

    Exfoliators

قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

أقنعة

مصل معزز
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

السيروم والزيوت

بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

Sun Protection

مرطب مستحلب مرطب
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

منظف الوجه
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

مقشر الوجه التقشير
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

RADICAL3 إعادة تمهيد برو قشر

قناع مصفوفة خلية R3

أقنعة

درع التلوث 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

الحماية من الشمس

كريم معزز غني

مرطبات

كريم معزز

مرطبات

Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mr. Regimen Patricks FS1 Face Scrub

Face Exfoliators

FS1 CRUSHED DIAMOND FACE SCRUB

Vendor
Patricks
Regular price
AED 399
Sale price
AED 399
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Regular price
AED 399
Sale price
AED 399
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Sold out
Reveal Your Best Skin Yet with Crushed Diamonds. Unleash the power of crushed diamond and volcanic sand micro particles in our advanced face scrub that de-flakes, reduces ingrown hairs, eliminates dead skin cells and thoroughly cleans pores.
75 ml
_ +

DIRECTIONS

Massage a pea amount worth into face and neck in a circular motion. Rinse


Packed with anti-aging peptides, multivitamins and anti-irritants for a smoother, clearer and nourished skin the Crushed Diamond Face Scrub is an innovative blend of powerful ingredients that work together to provide a comprehensive skin treatment. With crushed diamond and volcanic sand micro particles, this face scrub physically exfoliates the skin, removing dead skin cells and impurities to leave fresh, healthy skin. The inclusion of A provides chemical exfoliation, gently removing excess oil and impurities, controlling acne and breakouts, while actively firming the skin, reducing lines and wrinkles. Additionally, this face scrub is packed with anti-aging peptides, multivitamins, and anti-irritants, which work to reduce skin redness and irritation and accelerate sun-damaged skin repair, preventing wrinkles and increasing elasticity. Ingredients like Omega 3 + 6, Floraesters K-20W Jojoba, and Ascorbyl Palmitate hydrate the skin, improve skin barrier, decrease UV damage, and aid in collagen synthesis, reducing the appearance of wrinkles. The Crushed Diamond Face Scrub rejuvenates skin cells, actively firms skin through the production of collagen and elastin, and leaves your skin smoother, clearer, and nourished. Our face scrub is suitable for all skin types and is perfect for anyone looking to reveal their best skin yet.


WATER/AQUA/EAU, POLYLACTIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CARTMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PHENOXYETNOL, ACRYLATES/VINYL NEODECANOATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 60, CETEARETH-30, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, CAFFEINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, LACTIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, DIAMOND POWDER, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BISABOLOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL LINOLEIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LINOLENIC ACID, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, OPUNTIA VULGARIS EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, VACCINIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (BLUEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 PHYTOSTEROL, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

REVIEWS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

FIND YOUR BUNDLE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

  • SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

    Masks

  • Booster Serum
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    Serums & Oils

  • SOLD OUT Detoxifying Face Mask
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

    Masks

  • UV Protecting Spray

    Sun Protection

  • Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • Facial Cleanser
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

Masks

Booster Serum
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

Serums & Oils

SOLD OUT Detoxifying Face Mask
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

UV Protecting Spray

Sun Protection

Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

Facial Cleanser
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

Exfoliating Face Scrub
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

RADICAL3 REBOOT PRO PEEL

R3 Cell Matrix Mask

Masks

POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

Sun Protection

Enriched Booster Cream

Moisturizers

Booster Cream

Moisturizers