REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen

Face Moisturizers

تجديد كريم الليل

سعر عادي
AED 420
Sale price
AED 420
سعر عادي
نفذ
سعر الوحدة
per 
سعر عادي
AED 420
Sale price
AED 420
سعر عادي
سعر الوحدة
per 
نفذ
استيقظ على بشرة شابة ومشرقة. كريم علاج ليلي مكثف يستخدم مكونات نباتية غنية بالفيتامينات النشطة بيولوجيًا والببتيدات والكولاجين لمحاربة التجاعيد والبقع العمرية والجلد الناضج.
40 مل
_ +

DIRECTIONS

يوضع بعد التنظيف وتطبيق السيروم المستهدف ؛ بحركات سلسة إلى أعلى وإلى الخارج ، تعمل من منتصف الوجه والرقبة ومنطقة الصدر وظهر اليدين. يوصى باستخدامه في المساء عندما يركز الجسم على الإصلاح الأمثل. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.


كريم التجديد الليلي الخاص بنا هو كريم ببتيد وكولاجين نباتي عالي الفعالية يوفر تغذية مكثفة وترطيبًا لبشرتك أثناء النوم. يحتوي الكريم على مزيج قوي من مكونات نباتية غنية بالفيتامينات النشطة بيولوجيًا ، بما في ذلك أوراق البنفسج وتوت نبق البحر ، والتي تستعيد ارتداد البشرة ونعومتها وثباتها ولونها. كما أنه يتميز بمزيج من أكثر من 10 زيوت نباتية ، بما في ذلك زيت بذور العنب غير كوميدوغينيك ، والذي يوفر فوائد مقاومة التجاعيد ويوفر حماية إضافية ضد الجذور الحرة.

تزيد الببتيدات العصبية الموجودة في التركيبة من إنتاج الكولاجين من النوع الرابع والكولاجين من النوع الأول ، بينما تساعد البروتينات السكرية في إصلاح الخلايا الليفية للجلد. يحتوي الكريم أيضًا على روتين وساليسيلات من البنفسج لتوحيد لون البشرة ومستخلص الشاي الأخضر لمحاربة الجذور الحرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أوميغا 7 النادرة من توت البحر النبق يجدد البشرة بشكل ملحوظ كما أن حمض الهيالورونيك الحيوي في الكريم يوفر أقصى قدر من الترطيب.


المجموعات

"أكوا نباتي / ماء / ماء ، جلسرين (* نبات / بلانت) ، زيت كاميليا سينينسيس ، زيت بذور فيتيس فينيفيرا (عنب) ، سيتريل أوليفات (* نبات / بلانت) ، زيتون سوربيتان (* نبات / بلانت) ، كحول سيتيل (* نبات / بلانت) ، مستخلص الألوة باربادنسيس ، هيالورونات الصوديوم (* نبات / بلانت) ، صمغ زانتن ، مستخلص لحاء كيا سنغالينسيس ، أوليجوبيبتيد -1 (ببتيد -3) (* نبات / بلانت) ، مالتوديكسترين ، توكوفيرول (فيتامين إي / فيتامين إي ) (* نبات / بلانت) ، مستخلص جذر Daucus Carota Sativa (جزر) ، زيت قشر الحمضيات أورانتيوم دولسيس (برتقالي) ، فيتات الصوديوم (* نبات / بلانت) ، جلوتامات الصوديوم (* نبات / بلانت) ، أحماض أمينية للقمح (* نبات / بلانت) ، زيت زهرة كانانغا (يلانغ يلانغ) ، زيت بذور فيولا أودوراتا (بنفسجي ، فيوليت) ، مستخلص أوراق سانتالوم سبيكاتا (خشب الصندل / بوا دي سانتال) ، زيت خشب ، Passiflora Edulis (فاكهة العاطفة / فاكهة العاطفة) زيت بذور مانجيفيرا زبدة بذور إنديكا (مانجو) ، Hippope Rmnoides (Sea Buckthorn / Argousier) زيت الفاكهة ، Illicium Verum (اليانسون) زيت بذور / بذور ، Myroxylon Pereirae (بلسم بيرو) زيت ، Boswellia Carterii (لبان / Encens) زيت ، حمض ديهيدروسيتيك ، كحول البنزيل ، ليمونين (* نبات / بلانت) ، لينالول (* نبات / بلانت) ، بنزيل بنزوات (* نبات / بلانت) ، بنزيل ساليسيلات (* نبات / بلانت) ، فارنيسول (* نبات / بلانت). (* مشتق من النبات / Dérivé des Plantes) "

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

المراجعات

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

"مدعوم بكمية من الببتيدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة الصبار المهدئة ، هذا المصل يعمل على تقوية البشرة وتقويتها بسرعة. نوصي بتخزينه في الثلاجة للحصول على شد أكثر نشاطًا."

مجهول

ابحث عن باقتك

قد يعجبك ايضا

  • قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

    أقنعة

  • مصل معزز
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    السيروم والزيوت

  • بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

    Sun Protection

  • مرطب مستحلب مرطب
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • منظف الوجه
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

  • مقشر الوجه التقشير
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

    Exfoliators

قناع مضاد للتعب بالتجميد

أقنعة

مصل معزز
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

السيروم والزيوت

بخاخ حماية من الاشخ

Sun Protection

مرطب مستحلب مرطب
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

منظف الوجه
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

مقشر الوجه التقشير
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Exfoliators

قناع الوجه ديتوكسيفينغ
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

RADICAL3 إعادة تمهيد برو قشر

قناع مصفوفة خلية R3

أقنعة

درع التلوث 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

الحماية من الشمس

كريم معزز غني

مرطبات

كريم معزز

مرطبات

REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM The Grown Alchemist Mr. Regimen

Face Moisturizers

REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM

Regular price
AED 420
Sale price
AED 420
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Regular price
AED 420
Sale price
AED 420
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Sold out
Wake Up to Youthful and Radiant Skin. An intensive overnight treatment cream that uses bioactive plant-based vitamin-enriched ingredients, peptides, and collagen to fight wrinkles, age spots, and depleted aging skin.
40 ml
_ +

DIRECTIONS

Apply after cleansing and application of targeted serums; with smooth, upward and outward motions, working from the centre of the face, neck, décolletage and back of hands. Recommended for application in the evening when the body is focused on optimal repair. Suitable for all skin types.


Our Regenerating Night Cream is a highly effective plant-based peptide and collagen cream that provides intense nourishment and hydration to your skin while you sleep. The cream contains a powerful blend of bioactive plant-based vitamin-enriched ingredients, including Violet Leaf and Sea Buckthorn Berry, which restore the skin's bounce, smoothness, firmness, and tone. It also features a blend of over 10 plant-based oils, including non-comedogenic Grapeseed Oil, which delivers wrinkle-fighting benefits and provides added protection against free radicals.

The Neuro-Peptides in the formula increase Collagen Type IV and Collagen Type I synthesis, while glycoproteins assist with skin fibroblast repair. The cream also includes rutin and salicylate from violet to even out skin tone and green tea extract to fight free radicals. Additionally, rare omega 7 from sea-buckthorn berry noticeably rejuvenates skin and the bio-ferment hyaluronic acid in the cream provides maximum hydration.


Vegan Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin (*Plant/Plante), Camellia Sinensis Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate (*Plant/Plante), Sorbitan Olivate (*Plant/Plante), Cetyl Alcohol (*Plant/Plante), Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (*Plant/Plante), Xantn Gum, Kya Senegalensis Bark Extract, Oligopeptide-1 (Peptide-3) (*Plant/Plante), Maltodextrin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E/Vitamine E) (*Plant/Plante), Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Phytate (*Plant/Plante), Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate (*Plant/Plante), Wheat Amino Acids (*Plant/Plante), Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Viola Odorata (Violet, Violette) Leaf Extract, Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood/Bois de Santal) Wood Oil, Passiflora Edulis (Passionfruit/Fruit de la Passion) Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Hippope Rmnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Fruit Oil, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit/Seed Oil, Myroxylon Pereirae (Balsam Peru) Oil, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense/Encens) Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene (*Plant/Plante), Linalool (*Plant/Plante), Benzyl Benzoate (*Plant/Plante), Benzyl Salicylate (*Plant/Plante), Farnesol (*Plant/Plante). (*Plant Derived/Dérivé des Plantes)

Free delivery across the UAE for purchases above AED 250.

We offer same-day delivery for the Emirate of Dubai on orders received before 6PM, and next-day deliveries for all other Emirates. We deliver within 2-4 business days for International locations. Deliveries will be fulfilled by our courier partners Quiqup for UAE and DHL Globally.

NO ANIMAL
CRUELTY

ORGANIC

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

vegan

REVIEWS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

"Powered by a heap of peptides, alongside hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and soothing cactus extract, this serum quickly firms and fortifies skin. We recommend storing it in the fridge for an even more invigorating lift."

ANONYMOUS

FIND YOUR BUNDLE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

  • SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

    Masks

  • Booster Serum
    Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

    Serums & Oils

  • UV Protecting Spray

    Sun Protection

  • Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
    Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

    Moisturizers

  • Facial Cleanser
    Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

    Cleansers

  • Exfoliating Face Scrub
    Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

    Masks

SOLD OUT FREEZING ANTI-FATIGUE MASK

Masks

Booster Serum
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levy Booster Serum

Serums & Oils

UV Protecting Spray

Sun Protection

Hydrating Emulsion Moisturizer
Mr. Regimen Adonire Hydrating Emulsion

Moisturizers

Facial Cleanser
Mr. Regimen Adoniere Facial Cleanser

Cleansers

Exfoliating Face Scrub
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Exfoliating Face Scrub

Masks

Detoxifying Face Mask
Adoniere Mr. Regimen Face Mask

Masks

RADICAL3 REBOOT PRO PEEL

Exfoliators

SOLD OUT R3 Cell Matrix Mask

Masks

POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF
Mr. Regimen Dr. Levi POLLUTION SHIELD 5PF

Sun Protection

Enriched Booster Cream

Moisturizers

Booster Cream

Moisturizers